Hi hi! ૮꒰˶ᵔ ᗜ ᵔ˶꒱ა my name is mimi/sugar ♥︎ I'm currently just learning html ɞ

Sugar's diary

Date: 09/03/2024

Mood:anxious

My first site

this is my very first website (using a template) right now all i want to do is make it look as pretty as possible

i want to be able to make something from scratch someday but coding is quite intimidating for me, especially since I'm doing this all on my phone.

i want to learn as much as possible hopefully!

Date: 09/3/2024

Mood: tired

learning is hard

I'm trying to learn from as tutorials but my brain can't register anything (that's probably just a skill issue on my part)

i wanna make little boxes to put my favorite blinkies and stamps and right now I'm trying to make a little page for my art! wish me luck!

here's a button i made!

HTML tutorial

Date: 09/4/2024

Mood: sleep deprived

big updates

so my dum dum brain decided to not sleep and instead to work on my site more, and i worked a lot.

i added a new homepage so this is simply a blog page now, widgets such as gify pet were added and an autoplayer (song of today is banana shake up)

denji shrine has been added to nav although I'm thinking of just making it a general shrine page and adding a stardew valley shrine.

guestbook page has been added to nav and a chatbox is being worked on

i also added some cool site buttons and more tiny widgets such as tamaNOTchi and a view counter and I'd like to join a webring sometime

©repth